• Amount 1
  • Your Info 2
  • Payment 3

$180.00

Continue
Continue Back

High Holidays Tickets

High Holy Days Schedule for 2016 (5777)

RSVP OR PURCHASE TICKETS HERE - Members Must RSVP for their complimentary Tickets.

 

Event

Date for 2016

Time

Month of Elul

September 3

sunset

First HHD Prep Class

Sunday, September 18

11:00am

Leil Selichot with Third Meal, Havdalah

midnight September 24/25

7:30pm time begins after nightfall Shkiah/sunset: 7:13pm Tzeit Hakochovim/nightfall: 7:45pm Shabbat Ends: 7:51pm

Second HHD Prep Class

Sunday, September 25

11:00am

Shabbat Morning Minyan

Shabbat, September 1

10:00am Cantor Ken on vacation

Erev Rosh HaShanah

Sunday, October 2 sunset (6:34p)

7:00pm Light Candles 6:16p

First Day Rosh HaShanah

Monday, October 3

9:00am

Childrenís Program with Service

Monday, October 3

10:00am – 1:00pm

Tashlich

Monday, October 3

3:30pm Location information

Second Day Rosh HaShanah

Tuesday, October 4

9:00am

First Friday

Friday, October 7

8:00pm

Shabbat Shuvah Kiddush

Shabbat, October 8

10:00am

Third HHD Prep Class

Sunday, October 9

11:00am

Kol Nidre / Erev Yom Kippur

Tuesday, October 11 sunset (6:22p)

7:00pm Light Candles 6:04p

Yom Kippur Morning

Wednesday, October 12

9:00am

Yizkor Memorial Service

Wednesday, October 12

12 noon

Children's Program with Service

Wednesday, October 12

10:00am – 1:00pm

Special Children Program

Wednesday, October 12

2:30 – 5:30pm

Mincha and Neilah

Wednesday, October 12

5:30pm

Havdalah and Break the Fast Communal Meal

Wednesday, October 12

7:30pm

Family Friday

Friday, October 14

6:30pm

Sukkot (building) (celebrating)

Sunday, October 16 - 23

2:30 – 5:30pm 5:58 – 8:00pm

Hoshana Rabbah

Shabbat, October 22

10:00am – 12:30pm

Shemini Atzeret / Geshem / Prayer for Rain / Yizkor††††††††††

Monday, October 24

9:45am

Simchat Torah

Monday, October 24

6:30 – 8:30pm Light Candles 6:45pm

 

 

connect